It is the Wind….


It is the wind who tells me his secretes,
where I can find my soul soaring
in the vast universe of your heart.

It is the wind, who speaks to me,
and your aroma arise from the mystery
of those eyes whom I do not know yet.

It is the wind, who tenderly touches me,
discovering the ancient path;
the infinite touch of your hand.

It is the wind, who comes in the morning,
blowing , breathing, creating a space
where the embrace of each other will reign.

It is the wind, who keeps me eager,
to brighter days with you,
being loved, and love.

It is the wind, who whispers
beyond what I cannot see,
words of hope, trust and anticipation.

I may see you, I may not,
Just feel the breeze close to you.
Close your eyes, while I close mine,
It is the wind, who will speak.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

