Floating Ambiguity-Ambigüedad Flotante


Some times things cannot be translated specially when it is something coming out from the deepest of the soul. That happened with the last post and the “Ode to the hoped Child”, I wished I could translated for you but when I think about “Alex” sometimes my feelings betrayed me.

Well, I think the week of dealing with death is over, but harder that dealing with death is dealing with life. Life in itself is difficult. Trying to find my purpose in the life I am living sometimes seems harder that the death itself.  I think the question of people who are seeking is always, where am I heading? I asked this question after an Anthropology test while walking towards the library. I started to think, “what am I doing studying all these? Am I really building a future for us–Paula and I–studying this major?”…
This are just simple questions of a mind who is always trying to find a logic explanation of certain things in life without leaving any floating ambiguity, but still….

Creo que la semana de hablar de la muerte se acabo, pero lo difícil no es lidiar con la muerte sino con la vida. La vida misma ya es difícil. Encontrar mi propósito en la vida que vivo a veces pareciera más difícil que la muerte misma. Creo que la pregunta de todo buscador es siempre, ¿Hacia donde me dirijo? Yo me hice esta pregunta acabando de terminar un examen de Antropología y rumbo a la biblioteca. Empecé a pensar, ¿Qué estoy haciendo estudiando todo esto? ¿En verdad estoy construyendo un futuro para Paula y para mí al estudiar esta carrera?
Estas son preguntas simples de un pensador complicado que busca algo de lógica a la vida sin dejar ninguna ambigüedad flotante, pero que aún así queda pendiente……

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

