Without Words-Sin Palabras


It is really hard to come out with words after a great and relaxing vacation. As soon as I get back to the normality of my life I will get back into writing once again. I am out of words right now specially after going to the place Paula invited me; a place that according to her own definition it means Every People Comes Out Tired (EPCOT) and let me tell you it is true. Thank you for waiting on me!!

Es muy dificil volver a tener el fluir de las palabras después de una muy buenas y relajantes vacaciones. Cuando me haya normalizado en mi vida aqui en esta ciudad volveré a escribir. No tengo palabras especialmente después de ir a donde Paula me invito; un lugar que según su definición significa según las siglas en Inglés: Todas las Personas Salen Cansadas (EPCOT-Every People Comes Out Tired). Gracias por esperarme.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

