Week of Finals-Semana de Finales


According to the last posts I should be writing about my best friend and partner in this journey, my wife. But for that I need time and inspiration because I will be talking about someone I love dearly and from whom I have learned a lot. The problem is that I am in finals week and my mind has been kidnapped by the books and mathematical problems I need to study. Then as soon as I finish my last final, we will drive to Florida. So I won’t probably post anything until Friday. Thank you for your patience…

Según mi último comentario yo debería estar escribiendo acerca de mi mejor amiga y compañera de esta jornada, mi esposa. Pero para eso necesito tiempo e inspiración ya que estaré hablando de alguién a quien amo y de quien he aprendido mucho. El problemas es que estoy en semana de finales y mi mente ha sido secuestrada por los libros y problemas matemáticos que tengo que estudiar. Inmediatamente después de haber terminado mi último final, nos vamos a la Florida. Así que lo mas probable es que no escriba nada hasta el viernes. Gracias por su paciencia…

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

