I just want to share this-Solo quiero compartirles esto


After my illness last year when half of my face was paralyzed I decided that I needed to make a radical change in me. For the last years I have been taking care of my soul and spirit but I forgot about my body. I decided that I didn’t want to arrive to my 40th birthday and being overweight. How can I talk about a life changed by Him if I was not really taking care of myself. I just want to share with you that up to today Thursday July 17th I have lost 33 lbs(in one year) and I know if Paula doesn’t mind, but I am so proud of her because she has lost 25 lbs. We are just taking care of all our areas and it feels extremely rewarding. By the way according to my doctor I have a 65% improvement in the movement of my face, but still not 100%.

Después de mi enfermendad el año pasado y que mi cara se quedo paralizada decidí que tenía que hacer cambios radicales en mi vida. Por los ultimos años me había encargado de mi alma y espíritu pero me olvide de mi cuerpo. Decidí no llegar con sobre peso a mis 40 años. ¿Cómo puedo hablar de un cambio en El si no estaba cuidandome?. Quiero compartirles que hasta el día de hoy Jueves 17 de julio he perdido 33 libras (15 kilos en un año) y yo se que a Paula no le importará que lo mencione pero ella ha perdido 25 libras (12.5 Kilos) y estoy bien orgulloso de ella. Simplemente estamos cuidando todas nuestras areas y se sientre extremadamente recompensador. Por cierto según mi doctor he tenido un 65 % de recuperación en el movimiento de mi cara, pero todvía no logro el 100%.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

