Summer-Verano


I am so sorry for not writing anything in almost 2 week. There are no excuses to stop writing unless my time to write has been taken by the multiple tasks of studying Summer Semester. I am taking 10 credits and let me tell you I am busy!!! But I also know that business doesn’t take me away from my intimacy with Christ. ….Paula and I were 12 years married yesterday!!! so between study, my sister visited us, my brother in law, well he came, visit his girlfriend, visit us and left, and everything else summer is looking good!!!

Siento no haber escrito mucho en casi dos semanas. No hay excusas para detener el fluir de la escritura, a menos que el escribir haya sido raptado por las muchas ocupaciones de estar estudiando el semestre de verano en la univerisdad. Estoy llevando 10 creditos y dejenme decirles, ¡estoy ocupado!, pero eso no me quita de mi intimidad con Cristo……por cierto Paula y yo cumplimos 12 años de casados el domingo primero!!! asi que entre el estudio, la visita de mi hermana, la venida de mi cuñado que vino, visito a su novia y sefue y todo lo demas el verano se ve muy productivo!!!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

