Psalm 32-Salmos 32


Thanks for all your encouraging words, I feel truly part of a community, a community of people of different backgrounds, colors, races…a community of a great family. God, my Abba, Christ and the Holy Spirit are helping me to embrace the redeeming power of His cross. I know, you probably asking yourself why he is dealing with this?..but hey!! I am a human being and as a broken person I need to go back, and back, and back to remind myself that I have been bought and cleansed by His blood. I share with you. His word from the Life Journal: Psalm 32:1,2 and 5 (according to The Message) “Count yourself lucky, how happy you must be, you get a fresh start, your slate’s wiped clean. Count yourself lucky, God holds nothing against you and you are holding nothing back from him.  Suddenly the pressure was gone, my guilt dissolved, my sin disappeared.”…….

Gracias por todas las palabras de animo, me siento en verdad parte de una comunidad, de una comunidad de diferentes historias, culturas, razas, colores…una comunidad de una familia. Dios, mi papi, Cristo y el Espiritu Santo me estan ayudando a abrazar el poder redentor de Cristo. Yo se que posiblemente te preguntaras el porque estoy pasando por lo que estoy pasando…pero hey! soy un ser humano y como una persona quebrantada tengro que regresar y regresar y regresar y regresar continuamente y recordarme que he sido comprado y limpiado por la sangre de la cruz. Comparto con ustedes Sus palabras de mi diario de vida que lei esta mañana: Salmos 32:1,2 y 5:”cuentate como una persona aforunada, debes estar bien contento que tengas la oportunidad de empezar de nuevo, en una forma fresca. Todo es borrado. Dios no tiene nada en contra tuya y tu no tienes nada en contra de El. En un instante la presion se fue, mi culpa se fue y mi pecado desaparecio”
Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

