Only Him(His words not mine)- Solo Él(Sus palabras no mias)


“Desperate, I throw myself on you, you are my God!
Hour by hour I place my days in your hand, safe from the hands out to get me.
Warm me, your servant, with a smile,
save me because you love me.
What a stack of blessings you have piled up for those who worship you,
ready and waiting for all who run to you to escape an unkind world.
You hide them safely away from the opposition.
As you small the door on those oily, mocking faces, you silence the poisonous gossip.
Blessed God! His love is the wonder of the world.
Be brave. Be strong. Don’t give up.
Expect God to get here soon” Psalm 31

Bendito seas, Dios mío! Cuando yo estuve en problemas me mostraste tu gran amor.
Estaba yo tan confundido que hasta llegué a pensar que no querías ni verme.
Pero a gritos pedí tu ayuda, y tú escuchaste mis ruegos.
Ustedes, los que aman a Dios, ¡demuéstrenle su amor!
Nuestro Dios protege a los que merecen su confianza, pero a los orgullosos
les da su merecido.
Todos ustedes,los que confían en Dios, ¡anímense y sean valientes!
Espera por que Dios esta por llegar. Salmos 31

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

