The Glory Hole- El Hoyo Glorioso


I just finished to read the process to blow glass and through out the whole process–that is for people who has patience–I saw the glassblower take his creation into a very hot furnace called the glory hole. Then I got it! God ,who is the glassblower in my life, is little by little blowing his breath into my life forming every part of my broken self, with patience. But He continuously takes me to the His Glory Hole, a place to be burn so I can be transformed in a marvelous work of art, a great vessel.

Acabo de terminar de leer el proceso de hacer vidrio soplado y a traves de todo el proceso, que en verdad es para gente con paciencia, vi que el soplador de vidrio lleva su creación a un horno muy caliente llamado el hoyo glorioso. Derrepente me di cuenta. Dios, quien es el soplador de vidrio en mi vida, esta poco a poco soplando su aliento y esta formando cada parte de mi tan quebrantado ser, con paciencia. Pero a la ves continuamente me lleva al hoyo glorioso, un lugar donde soy quemado para que asi pueda ser transformado en una maravillosa obra de arte, una gran vasija.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

