Sharing the truth-compartiendo la verdad


Usually I will never post something like I just did, but the last video was not against everybody else but to ourselves, that is why I decided to post it. This has been my continuous search in life to find fulfillment in Christ and not in what I get from Him….I hope knowbody get offended and if they do….I am sorry to share what is the truth

Usualmente no pongo un post como el que acabo de poner, pero este no era en contra de todos los demás sino de nosotros mismos, es por eso que decidi ponerlo. Esto ha sido mi busqueda continua en la vida de poder encontrar mi plenitud en Cristo y no en lo que obtengo de él….espero que nadie se ofenda y si se ofenden…siento mucho compartir la verdad.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

