TOMALA!!


Today I started the Life Journal again. I quit doing it when I got ill back in June even though I am still on recovery after almost 100 days. My soul and spirit were hungry so I say enough is enough let me keep moving forward. I was slapped by His word, “is there anyone here who saw the temple the way it used to be, all glorious? And what do you see now? Not much right? So get to work! God is speaking” (Haggai 2:3-5) BUMM!! ZAZ!! in Spanish we say, ¡TOMALA!(take it!!). This is God saying to me, because I represent the temple, Get to work!!. Even with all my church ideas,Get to work!, but I don’t know how, Get to work!, but I don’t know what else to do, Get to work! God is Speaking

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

