Thoughts


Everything went really good in my dad’s surgery, but still all the week my heart was not here in Cookeville. It has been more then 6 years since the first time I touched American soul and I haven’t go back to visit Mexico. Anyway Matthew 19:28-30 says, “anyone who sacrifices home,family, fields-whatever-because of me will get it all back a hundred times over”.

About church I don’t know what to say, sometimes I feel the people is excited about what the Lord is doing, sometimes I feel they are afraid of “stepping on faith” and believe God can do even greater things. I still feel stuck and I don’t know how to leave that!!!

We are still looking for a worship leader with the heart to worship, but at the same time with a desire to teach others about it……..an area we have battle since the beginning.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

