Speaking to me….


I am amazed how Abba speaks through His word, I just posted in the blog and while reading my “life Journal” these are the words I received from Him (all the verses are from The Message),

“You’re blessed when you’re at the end of your rope. With less of you there is more of God and his rule.”
(Matt 5:3)

“When I was desperate, I called out, and God got me out of a tight spot.

Open your mouth and taste, open your eyes and see—
how good God is. Blessed are you who run to him.

Worship God if you want the best; worship opens doors to all his goodness.”
(Psalm 34:6,8 & 9)

“In a word, what I’m saying is, Grow up. You’re kingdom subjects. Now live like it. Live out your God-created identity. Live generously and graciously toward others, the way God lives toward you.” (Matt 5:48)

Isn’t He amazing!!!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

